The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi all, Just wondering what you tell clients before they book time in the studio. There seems to be a lot of ignorance of...

jimcroisdale
replies: 21 views: 1,881
Pexx 8th July 2009

I'm a songwriter and artist, but I'm very interested in the whole process and want to get better at mixing... I'm not sure if...

slipperydip
replies: 58 views: 4,235
DeathMonkey 8th July 2009

Hey guys. I currently have a nice vocal booth set up with my PT8 003 rig. Right now I just feed a mic with an on/off switch on...

Monty_Python
replies: 2 views: 626
Monty_Python 8th July 2009

Older u87 into API 3124 MB+ too bright?or is it just me... I was doing a general...put something up and record it..and don't...

carlheinz
replies: 4 views: 1,830
hazelmossobrien 8th July 2009

... after having tracked everything else. I first thought i'd process the drums and bass i tracked last week for a project...

routine
replies: 6 views: 735
Gonira 8th July 2009

I have been offered a second hand metric halo 2882 mobile i/o (without dsp) second hand and i wondered if anyone knew what the...

misterlong
replies: 1 views: 629
Jimbo 8th July 2009

Any good ? Is it valve/analog based ?

insect1
replies: 1 views: 2,421
insect1 8th July 2009

The transient, as I understand it, is the initial peak of a waveform, noted by the black dot in the...

hduncan
replies: 216 views: 12,512
jinksdingo 8th July 2009

so you take a direct recorded guitar track out via a D/A into a reamp box, then into the guitar amp, then record the amp. ...

Unknown soldier
replies: 5 views: 654
Unknown soldier 8th July 2009

hey guys just got me a new mpk49. anyone else out there got one? im using cubase5, and dont really know how to map the buttons...

jpetrou
replies: 1 views: 2,089
666 8th July 2009