The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

hi guys so are there any gearslutz living in Dublin Ireland? cheers grant

macgee
replies: 23 views: 1,028
Jaymz 14th July 2009

hello all. i understand that the circuits between the dbx 160 vu and the 165a are different from one another.....but i was...

casterizzio
replies: 11 views: 5,541
tekis 14th July 2009

anyone got any ideas on how to clean the shell of this puppy, mine has been getting grimy from long sweaty sessions over the last...

fakiekid
replies: 0 views: 621
fakiekid 14th July 2009

can anybody tell me the type of verb (not brand name) on yorke's voice on this tune? also possible settings. thanks in advance...

otobianki74
replies: 12 views: 7,086
speakercoil 13th July 2009

Hi, I'm a composer working in London and I just wondered if anyone had, or knew of a room to rent for a studio space? I don't...

London_Richie
replies: 5 views: 674
Scubaman 13th July 2009

I was surfing around on youtube today and came across this little gem, Glen Gould recording the Italian Concerto...

mdme_sadie
replies: 0 views: 647
mdme_sadie 13th July 2009

Hi, I'm a synth/cubase programmer just branching out into outboard fx, including some guitar pedals. If i use line level outputs...

loglady
replies: 6 views: 3,077
jackeatley 13th July 2009

I am trying to decide whether to trade this for a high end LDC or keep it for mixing. I did search and found one thread that...

antoniosolo
replies: 2 views: 1,228
houndog328 13th July 2009

I need a good quality bell sound for a rock recording. An excellent example of the sound I'm going for can be found on...

drhum23
replies: 3 views: 1,142
drhum23 13th July 2009

I'm in the market for a new vocal mic. I really like the options ADK offers in the custom line, the prices are all very...

supernovasounds