The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi everybody I'm a pro Danish musician (bassplayer, let me know if you need a recorded bassline) with a growing need to record,...

kas_lar
replies: 7 views: 1,514
jcatena 21st July 2009

I've been trying to identify a particular song that I taped off of TV long ago. It was in the background of a sketch comedy show...

tonyrockyhorror
replies: 4 views: 627
tonyrockyhorror 20th July 2009

I just bought a new pair of KRK Vxt4 active monitors to use with my Duet. When plugging in the monitors (even without the Duet...

fashionstatement
replies: 6 views: 1,050
Arkitekt 20th July 2009

You know...the 2 space LB thingy? Not the rack shelf...the lunchbox! i can't remember...mezed

britdick
replies: 4 views: 581
NathanEldred 20th July 2009

Hello, I would like to get some info from Euphonix Mc users :) Just to know if you can have some control over Soft Synth...

chromatronic
replies: 0 views: 672
chromatronic 20th July 2009

Thinking either the UA Roland RE-201 Space Echo or Soundtoys EchoBoy ... what are your thoughts?

houndog328
replies: 13 views: 1,871
TankStudio 20th July 2009

This might be a really dumb question. But I dont know. On a pro tools fader, what do the numbers that run down the meter on...

Vanman4254
replies: 4 views: 3,657
psycho_monkey 20th July 2009

Im looking 2 purchase a converter but I'm not 2 sure what 2 get? People have got me interested in both the Apogee Rosetta 200 and...

Scott Mix
replies: 5 views: 797
bmdaugherty 20th July 2009

I opened up the piece and couldn't even find it. Any pointers will be helpful. What kind of battery, too, does it use? ssskull...

xorezx
replies: 2 views: 1,956
jeremyglover 20th July 2009