The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Announcement: Terms Of Use Update Whitecat
26th April 2019 Views: 2,431
Views: 2,431
26th April 2019
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello, i have been haveng some trouble with vocal tracks sounding too breathy lately. I do not mind breathy vcls in general,...

ianbryn11
replies: 14 views: 973
ianbryn11 14th September 2009

Hi guys !!! i am a producer of electronic music, i also play different instruments and i am starting a new project... i want it...

santi matzerath
replies: 5 views: 6,184
vernier 14th September 2009

YouTube - John Lennon stand by me

Berko
replies: 10 views: 908
Berko 14th September 2009

Hi all, Today was strange... I listen to music mainly in my studio with OK acoustics and monitors. Other than that is either...

camartins77
replies: 2 views: 604
Radiogal 14th September 2009

Hi all, I was hoping to get people's opinion on the Roland VS2480 as a somewhat-semi-pro recording system for doing band demos,...

headwerkn
replies: 34 views: 14,415
fngrstck 14th September 2009

I just came across this article: Phil Collins May Never Drum Again - Spinner What an unfortunate situation. He sure has a great...

Ben B
replies: 23 views: 1,987
MarkusColeman 14th September 2009

i'm looking at some optical compressors for guitar. there seem to be more available for guitar than we have in the recording...

erock
replies: 4 views: 1,145
Iggy Poop 14th September 2009

Hello everybody, So the story is like this, with time me and my partner bought from UA 4 (FOUR) UAD1 cards, and one UAD2 card,...

stasvt
replies: 7 views: 1,053
Jonboy79 14th September 2009

I have been recording with a Sterling Audio ST66 mic for vocals & accoustic guitar. This mic has a power supply & is a...

Roots Rock
replies: 15 views: 4,076
Roots Rock 14th September 2009