The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello, I am just starting out recording drums...and I'm looking for 2 overhead mics to use in a 4 mic setup (Glyn Johns,...

bermudaben
replies: 16 views: 8,776
BioMichanical 7th October 2009

*Yes* Ive read the previous threads on this subject but I wanted to start a new thread about this and ask a few questions also....

musicbydesign
replies: 50 views: 4,863

Has anyone ever used a different pedal than the one that comes with the Alesis HD24? Mine is shot and I cant seem to track a...

Croaker
replies: 8 views: 1,380
Croaker 7th October 2009

Just wondering if anyone can share with us their experiences with them? What do you use it on, do you use it often in comparison...

BioMichanical
replies: 0 views: 1,141

Ok so I'm an ADAT noob. I'm trying to up the amount of channels my Zed R16 can record simulataneously. I'm currently using up...

Chrizcol
replies: 0 views: 1,130
Chrizcol 7th October 2009

Hi braintrust - Will phantom power from a console damage the modules in my lunchbox? I have two 512c's and two 550b's,...

dragsquares
replies: 2 views: 645
dragsquares 7th October 2009

It's just a trivia question floating around my brain, if you could have recorded the audio for the Universe's Big Bang, what...

JoeyM
replies: 158 views: 6,071
PRobb 7th October 2009

I’m out of touch with drum pad/midi controllers and need some advice. I want a pad to midi device that has multiple pads,...

Tubthumper
replies: 2 views: 1,242
rmedek 7th October 2009

Hey all, I purchased an Oktava MK-219 on eBay, and it worked when I got it. I performed the Scott Dorsey mods on it - dampening...

jazzguitarboy605
replies: 0 views: 797
jazzguitarboy605 7th October 2009