The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

When activating phantom power on my Emu 1820m the meters go crazy and the recordings are also affected in a really bad way. Lots...

S.F.Sorrow
replies: 0 views: 912
S.F.Sorrow 17th October 2009

Hi folks, I've been running a 002 and protools for a couple of years, recently i've got myself a macbook pro and a copy of logic...

pt123
replies: 0 views: 626
pt123 17th October 2009

Hello guys, Making music is not my living - I'm not a Pro - I'm just an home studio recording beginner running on a budget...

JeanDit
replies: 6 views: 954
JeanDit 17th October 2009
replies: 4 views: 902
bass man 17th October 2009

Ola to all ! I want to buy me an API 2500. At the moment i have an Motu 2408 MKIII, (which i use with Logic Pro 9). I was...

vanhaze
replies: 8 views: 2,150
Washington 17th October 2009

Hi Guys, I'm getting "clicks" when I record a mic into Logic 8. I've tried the exact same vocal chain with Logic 7...

Rossco
replies: 4 views: 672
Rossco 17th October 2009

Hi fellows, I found that in a pawnshop in Utreecht for small bucks because it was without the power supply,i have builded a new...

Psygalaxy
replies: 2 views: 703
Psygalaxy 17th October 2009

Just wanted to know if Gb is considered non-pro because of sound quality compared to Logic-PT-DP etc... or/and because of other...

the Seed
replies: 4 views: 833
Colonel Blues 17th October 2009

my recordings distort horribly in itunes...not that i care what it sounds like in i tunes, but its shedding some light on a...

unseen hand
replies: 8 views: 898
Psygalaxy 17th October 2009

I've seen this briefly mentioned once or twice around here, but I wanted to know the real deal with using a pair of TLA 50's as a...

TheFirstThird
replies: 2 views: 916
Pat 17th October 2009