The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Anyone ever tried to syncing seqs/arps "to" the drummer live? At the moment I'm battling with various options. I...

brutze
replies: 19 views: 1,837
drBill 13th November 2009

I wasn't sure if I should post this in this forum! (admin, move if so!) Basically my question was... Does anyone have any advice...

Eriatarka
replies: 7 views: 1,095
deadroom 13th November 2009

I am not huge on recording, I am actually new to it, and I was looking into getting a pair of headphones. Since I am not so big...

nparke
replies: 8 views: 752
nparke 13th November 2009

Does anybody have any experience with the Lynx Studio Technology AES16e? I may be about to jump from my symphony card to one...

tiny333
replies: 32 views: 4,729
jchadstopherhuez 13th November 2009

ok, i'm looking to try something new on my session tonight!! i have some of my own favorite combo's, but i'm curious as to what...

kerry p.
replies: 3 views: 759
buddy 13th November 2009

A lot. Should I just buy a toft product or is there something similar to consider given my "taste" (did I mention I...

dannygold
replies: 9 views: 1,652
dannygold 13th November 2009

Used to Mic up a banjo! Thanks in advance!

PinnacleProdUK
replies: 3 views: 621
PinnacleProdUK 12th November 2009

when recording electric guitars for a rock kind of thing, would you always go for a stereo recording? or rather record mono and...

prophet
replies: 12 views: 1,132
larry b 12th November 2009

Hey Fam, I've been on this recording journey for about a year now and I need to check in. First of all, much love to...

seedlynn
replies: 0 views: 981
seedlynn 12th November 2009

Hi guys - I gotta work this out once and for all. I bought these monitor stands and quite frankly they are really...

dogma
replies: 34 views: 2,655