The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

How do i take the damn thing off???

killablksmi
replies: 14 views: 1,335
DarkSky Media 6th February 2010

Hi i need a heads up on the cables i would need to use the side chain on this compressor i am fairly new to using anologe gear...

rumple
replies: 3 views: 677
rumple 6th February 2010

I am sure we know about the internet enough to control this. I think there is lack of leadership and organization to deal with...

Serra
replies: 4 views: 1,213
Black Seal 6th February 2010

Hi I was doing some Null test with bunch of plug ins for fun the other day and its fascinating to find out what are different...

bass man
replies: 12 views: 1,584
Lawrence 6th February 2010

Sorry I had no idea what forum to post this in. I was wondering if using political speeches from the past was against the law...

Rukas
replies: 3 views: 660
joelpatterson 6th February 2010

Hello guys, I just wonder if anyone here has ever heard of the board brand ARGENTINI... this is pure curiosity, I am not planning...

marcnyc
replies: 2 views: 1,014
fimone 6th February 2010

Hello guys, I bought an aurora 8 with lt adat card, than is in shipping way heh I own now a digi 003 that i will connect by...

Johnny Paez
replies: 6 views: 1,692
Doc Mixwell 6th February 2010

Wow I bought Flying Haggis for $10 the other day it was a limited offer Now it's $29. Still a bargain for this awesome Amp...

gurubuzz
replies: 0 views: 551
gurubuzz 6th February 2010

I am interested in this mic as a possible option. I like the sound samples on the HCL website. Anyone with experience with this...

MSR74
replies: 4 views: 3,123
HandCrafted Lab 6th February 2010

I've been looking and listening around for awhile trying to think of the next step with microphones. I have a small project...

decaren