The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I’m trying to see how to best utilize my gear – I don’t have a ton of experience but I am transitioning to using Logic Pro...

audiothumbs
replies: 0 views: 530
audiothumbs 16th February 2010

confoosed I'm new to pro tools and new to tracking drums. I just bought a digi 003 and have a stereo pair of cardoid condenser...

kvnlnt
replies: 16 views: 2,030
hihello 16th February 2010

I am wondering if anyone can help me with this. I went to send some files to a client today, I usually use the Yousendit...

aleatoric
replies: 2 views: 956
aleatoric 16th February 2010

I've noticed in most modern music (pop or otherwise) the vocals are really upfront!! No room at all really at less it is added...

LearningAsIGo
replies: 3 views: 1,085
audionickw 16th February 2010

So, i am just wondering, and excuse me if this is a stupid question... If you where to use some HP and LP filters to clean up a...

ianbryn11
replies: 11 views: 2,238
ianbryn11 16th February 2010

I need to get an audio interface and I'm highly considering the Duet because I'm on a mac and I here it is great. Although I will...

braindmg
replies: 11 views: 9,665
braindmg 16th February 2010

Well, all right, it doesn't have to be from today, or even out on the open market (the black will do just fine). What in your...

ColourSurround
replies: 7 views: 2,927
drbob1 15th February 2010

Novation Community great stand i need to find !!

Jeezo
replies: 0 views: 491
Jeezo 15th February 2010

I have used about every one on the market, mainly going back and forth from a Beta 52 to a D112 sometimes re20 or a SM7, I use a...

AllAboutTone
replies: 18 views: 2,196
cjogo 15th February 2010