The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Recently I have been having problems with the fatso...I run signal into it with no compresson and it's fine. Once I engage the...

Unknown soldier
replies: 0 views: 591
Unknown soldier 22nd March 2010

Anyone know of any trustworthy repair shops to take a look at my Tube-Tech CL 1B? eeet broooke

dudeitsree
replies: 4 views: 979
dudeitsree 22nd March 2010

Hi I am new to the business and was just wondering your opinions on what mic I should buy for recording electric guitar thru a...

ronslaton
replies: 43 views: 2,900
Cookie 22nd March 2010

I want to be able to monitor say a guitar track, or bass track as I am recording it. Can someone help me make that to happen? I...

GoVeganDude
replies: 8 views: 721
GoVeganDude 22nd March 2010

Hey guys, I'm curious to hear some successful techniques you've come across for electric guitar micing. I have a hard rock...

BrandRecordingCo
replies: 4 views: 629
Turdadactyl 22nd March 2010

I'm looking for a Ribbon specific pre amp to pair up with my Royer SF-12 stereo ribbon mic. AEA TRP is one I've seen, any other...

Dange
replies: 4 views: 1,384
tomdarude 22nd March 2010

Just one word: AMAZING! And they are more than 40 years old...

Telefunk
replies: 3 views: 853
Reptil 22nd March 2010

i'm trying to decide on my next compressor choice. i'm running a steinberg 816 on my mac laptop. i've been interested in...

guitarguy1555
replies: 12 views: 1,203
henge 22nd March 2010

I have many SSL 4000 G's cards to sell. VCA cards, Multilex cards, Eq Cards.. but i have no idea for the price of these cards. I...

blackshoes12
replies: 0 views: 3,296
blackshoes12 22nd March 2010

Hey, I am getting this periodic hum coming through my Event SP6 Monitors. By periodic I mean, it comes and goes, but it's there...

b_side