The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Announcement: Terms Of Use Update Whitecat
26th April 2019 Views: 2,205
Views: 2,205
26th April 2019
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi Slutz!!! I was looking into replacing the LF373's on my Aphex Expressor 9651s... Does anyone recommend what chips to use? I...

knerd
replies: 1 views: 776
softwareguy 4th June 2010

Just found this band on youtube (apparently they're rather successful but had completely passed me by). YouTube - The Strange...

Santiago
replies: 4 views: 1,077
Digitar 4th June 2010

No sure which forum this should go in really but I just wanted to pay my respects to a great artists who has sadly died from...

stevetgn
replies: 50 views: 3,416
tommy_asakawa 4th June 2010

In addition to freelancing at various studios as a recording/mixing engineer I also have a small set up at home which I use from...

dialectic
replies: 35 views: 3,485
Ron Vogel 4th June 2010

I figured I would ask here... I'm not too sure how many of you know about or remember the Eyris, but I was wondering by the off...

Mystic
replies: 1 views: 1,019
Thetics 4th June 2010

AKG C414 XL-II vs. AKG C451-B I have an opportunity to purchase a new AKG mic and add to my collection. I have tried both of...

PhilDarg
replies: 6 views: 6,588
Vogon 4th June 2010

Hallo ! howdy Today I just received it and I need your help about Wet & Dry Level. My basic purpose is using it for voice...

jajavax
replies: 5 views: 1,212
Casey 4th June 2010

I'm at a stage now we're I would like to work more than 'word of mouth'. Not just for financial reasons, but to actually work...

Samuel. K
replies: 7 views: 1,070
joelpatterson 4th June 2010

From today's Stupid Deal of the Day:hittt TASCAM M-164FX 16-Input Mixer with Effects Features: 6 XLR microphone inputs with...

BudgetMC
replies: 4 views: 1,119