The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Wanted - Someone to copy 8-track master tape to wav files I have an 8-track Ampex 456 1/2 inch master tape from a professional...

jdpenn
replies: 6 views: 1,516
nobtwiddler 26th May 2010

I just got done moving into my new house and went to set up the studio. I plugged in my monitors and one is making this weird...

rshelton87
replies: 0 views: 1,271
rshelton87 26th May 2010

I'm looking for a switching system for my pedal board. I was looking at the TC Electronic G-System, but I actually don't need...

slipperydip
replies: 8 views: 2,024
remixthewar 26th May 2010

Honestly I have another gearslutz username but I don't want people searching and finding out who my boss is. I work as an...

assistantguy
replies: 27 views: 4,755
Amber 26th May 2010

can you believe that? in the middle of doing a hiphop session everythings cool, all of a sudden hardly no gain... took it out of...

nsarlo
replies: 12 views: 1,064
DaveE 26th May 2010

I have a great river, api 512 and a rosetta using logic 9 right now. A friend loaned me a very nice acoustic i plan on tracking...

mattg082
replies: 1 views: 558
tropicalhotdog 26th May 2010

Heyy, well I'm selling Logic 9. Pretty much brand new! Never registered. Comes in case, looks like it's right out the apple...

merciless
replies: 2 views: 3,490
merciless 26th May 2010

So my friend was working in Logic the other day, mixing at a fairly loud volume, the the dreaded "white noise" burst...

shmoo2407
replies: 10 views: 2,538
theblue1 26th May 2010

Hey everyone! I've been reading probably 1000 posts on these forums for the last few days as I try and figure out what to buy for...

Ioden
replies: 3 views: 1,371
Ioden 26th May 2010