The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have not pull the trigger on this idea yet and not sure I want to, so I want to get opinions first, I am a 4 life Logic Pro...

madehumble
replies: 10 views: 2,560
135323 9th July 2010

Let's put some photo's on how we mic the snare drum, i'm sure it will be interesting to see different ways of micing, some odd,...

Blasco
replies: 3 views: 1,156
bigbone 9th July 2010

I just picked up a Otari mx 5050 MKIII and everything looks good except when i power on the deck the amp section on top is not...

unfadeable
replies: 2 views: 2,913
unfadeable 9th July 2010

Help! My Fostex D-108 8-track hard disk recorder records only 10 or so seconds then freezes and displays Error = 01. The mains...

George Michael
replies: 0 views: 1,334
George Michael 9th July 2010

Ok I posted this last week but to no avail. But I found the video clip I was talking about. If you dont know who Martin Gore...

BeK$
replies: 4 views: 769
BeK$ 9th July 2010

Okay so IM coming in at -18dbfs. Im trying to understand all these different meterings. I always thought that I was supposed...

skiroy
replies: 3 views: 936
skiroy 9th July 2010

I started searching for a controller for my Samplitude Pro software. I started finding some mixer/controller/audio interface...

oneartist
replies: 4 views: 1,578
oneartist 9th July 2010

I read a post by Fletcher that he always padded the input and output of a BA6A around 30 db! That seems like a lot to me. Also,...

druhms
replies: 0 views: 434
druhms 9th July 2010

Does anyone knows how does the Palmer PDI-03 compares with the Sequis Motherload? I would like to hear from your experiences....

ProgFree
replies: 0 views: 1,850
ProgFree 9th July 2010