The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi all, Just curious about the synth in this song Venice by Beirut. you can listen here: Grooveshark - Listen to Free Music...

bradb
replies: 2 views: 1,237
bradb 10th August 2010

Hi guys, I just found this forum and would like to ask for some advice. Here is the situation: I am a singer. I just met a...

arturocesar
replies: 17 views: 2,915
butterfly 10th August 2010

Hey. I purchased a Line6 Pod Studio UX2. Yesterday I started playing through Pod Farm and to me it sounds really fake. Not just...

FenderBluesAAA
replies: 3 views: 1,598
FenderBluesAAA 10th August 2010

Fellow Gearslutz! I need your help! The following is equipment I have: My set-up is: AT4050 Microphone into an, Apogee Duet...

Indie037
replies: 4 views: 548
phas3d 10th August 2010

I have an old Carver PM 1.5 and was wondering if anyone had thoughts about its suitability as a studio monitor amp to power some...

polimorfos
replies: 7 views: 15,637
dogonjon 10th August 2010

Hi guys I was woundering about the LA-610 Mk2 (thinkiong of buying one) Is it possible to use the compressor while mixing as...

Bass
replies: 22 views: 8,692
paul999 10th August 2010

Which of these Has The Best AD/DA and Mic Pre's? Metric Halo 2882 MR816 BLA Signature Modded 003R Ensemble Any Other Options...

Real Talk Ent.
replies: 6 views: 703
Real Talk Ent. 9th August 2010

Hey all. Been thinking of re-doing my studio setup, and I am going in loops here, need some advice. Read up on all threads...

Big_Bang
replies: 15 views: 3,906
phas3d 9th August 2010

Hey guys, I got some vocals where a de-esser was not used on input? (Is this the correct place to use it) Should I use a...

Realziment
replies: 11 views: 1,468
EleKtriKaz 9th August 2010