The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi - would this be a good mod on a Studio Projects T3? VINTAGE GE 6072 12ay7 five 5 star black plate w/ box - eBay (item...

Craig32768
replies: 0 views: 1,438
Craig32768 5th August 2010

mbox 1 isnt officially supported...BUT MBOX 1, new Imac. 10.5.8. Has never worked with PT 8.0.3 but I SWEAR last month I used...

Sylvester
replies: 4 views: 922
Unclenny 5th August 2010

Looking for suggestions on what, if anything, I should go for next in my slutty lust. I'm still fairly new at all of this so my...

Scott Whigham
replies: 21 views: 1,021
Scott Whigham 5th August 2010

I use the Eventide Eclipse almost every day, and am a HUGE fan of it. The time has come for me to get one for my project studio,...

Mr Edit
replies: 18 views: 4,981
tonnos 5th August 2010

Hey everybody, in a couple of weeks I'll be recording a string quartet for the first time.. Do you have some tips/pointers for...

Skiggy
replies: 13 views: 3,146
vintagerocker 5th August 2010

Hi All, I don't yet have the Micro Clock, so I cannot perform a field test just yet. But this is the issue... I have a Digi...

hakim
replies: 5 views: 4,662
gongbass 5th August 2010

Hi, I know one is tube and one is solid state condenser without transformer etc... But I do know they are both on the bright...

xqtion
replies: 5 views: 2,692
bigbone 5th August 2010

This question didn't get much love in the low end forum. Can anyone help here? I'd like to step up the conversion from my...

Shaolin
replies: 7 views: 683
kooz 5th August 2010

Hey Everyone. I was just scammed. if you have been scammed by Byron Toppin or Slim Hollis or anyone recently, please contact...

Mixing Louder
replies: 42 views: 11,638
joeq 5th August 2010