The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi, i want to record acoustical/classical instruments in a small room of 20qm2. What would be the best choice of dry/wet and...

paco de colonia
replies: 2 views: 666
andychamp 4th October 2010

I am recording some simple video( acoustic guitar and vocal at the same time) and am looking for a small mixing board to run it...

daydreamermusic
replies: 0 views: 645
daydreamermusic 4th October 2010

Hello, I am searching for an Audio Interface to compliment my Mbox2 Mini. I need something with more input channels but I...

contramark
replies: 4 views: 4,257
theblue1 4th October 2010

Hi, I'm new to Gearslutz and pretty new to home/project recording but I've recorded in a lot of studios and been a musician for...

Unplugged
replies: 12 views: 1,336
evangelista 4th October 2010

Hi all I fancyed geting a bit of outboar mastering gear around £100 Uk I am very new to all this so ot sure what to look for...

Norrie
replies: 8 views: 1,556
psycho_monkey 4th October 2010

I've been using Acoustica Mixcraft for years and I just recently moved on to Pro Tools 8, purchasing it through the college I...

oddfan13
replies: 3 views: 654
Sigma 4th October 2010

Hey guys, so i've been creating these epic songs for myself on Logic Pro 8, with about 60 tracks in them(80 when drums are...

jon_sparky
replies: 0 views: 1,309
jon_sparky 4th October 2010

Finally the definitive answer from Keith to the question that has raged for years on audio forums. Keith - "Why is a...

Space Station
replies: 66 views: 5,562
KevWind 4th October 2010
replies: 17 views: 1,793
taturana 4th October 2010

AGES ago I was watching the Dark Knight special features and saw Hans Zimmer's monitors. Couldn't ID them from the video and my...

christopherw
replies: 16 views: 17,178