The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I am a little new to working otf and I am a little puzzled about stereo TRS cables. Apart from having one, does the input/output...

dbot
replies: 2 views: 1,417
Adlen 12th October 2010

Hi My name's Mike White. I've got an assignment to do a 2,000 word essay on the technology behind MIDI and how it's practically...

MikeTSH
replies: 1 views: 795
Ernest Buckley 12th October 2010

well....I don't necessarily mean best. It would be nice to have some recommendations of the best "pleasure" phones...

PaulBlackwell
replies: 6 views: 983
capnreverb 12th October 2010

i have been struggling with my recordings, they all do sound more or less the same, soundwise. they all come out more or less...

zinzin
replies: 37 views: 2,537
rainsinvelvet 12th October 2010

I'm wondering if the 3.5mm line-in jack on the back of the E-Mu 0202 (or other USB DI) can accept any feed. Like, 1) From the...

zapsmith9
replies: 3 views: 458
zapsmith9 12th October 2010

I final used a transient designer and it really blew me away. what an incredible tool. for years i have been struggling to...

Keire
replies: 23 views: 2,844
icecubeman 12th October 2010

Speaking of kazoos......... I'm tracking a little of the ol' lickin' stick tomorrow and I have three microphone...

Unclenny
replies: 34 views: 4,708
Unclenny 12th October 2010

hi, i'm looking for headphones .. one for tracking and one for mixing:reference as to tracking : i got a home studio and...

thegoonmat
replies: 4 views: 2,484
waxx 12th October 2010

Sort of a weird comparison maybe but I currently have an API 3124 which I love but I'd like to start tracking with some outboard...

Pyxis360
replies: 0 views: 727
Pyxis360 12th October 2010