The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I am new to Gearslutz and clearly I am not the most tech-savvy individual in this forum... but when a speaker says it is rated...

smagnant
replies: 1 views: 3,636
Sigma 8th November 2010

Hello, Cant' figure out the model of this Studer ... Any ideas ?

trubac
replies: 4 views: 2,028
zamproject 8th November 2010

Maybe a noob question, but can preamps or channel strips be used while mixing to add some color/saturation/distortion/character...

RiF
replies: 3 views: 1,049
nosebleedaudio 8th November 2010

This is strictly for me because I rap, run mobile services and don't have a facility to lay down my tracks... So how would you...

projektk
replies: 2 views: 956
strewnshank 8th November 2010

I know they are cheap, and square, but I'm not proud, I was curious if anyone has had a chance to run one through a Vintech or...

Halloween
replies: 1 views: 553
joelpatterson 8th November 2010

I know I'm in the wrong forum with this, move it wherever if needed, but what's the easiest way to link say my Facebook account...

loopy
replies: 12 views: 1,789
audiocheck12 8th November 2010

I've been looking to pair a RNP with a FireStudio mobile, but decided that since I won't actually need a complete interface and...

BBlack
replies: 0 views: 462
BBlack 8th November 2010

Hey all - am I the only one having problems accessing the Nuendo forum? It's been down for a few days...

tazman
replies: 9 views: 1,037
NeedsMoreFuzz 8th November 2010

I am looking to get a pop filter for my new Lawson and would like to go with one that mounts on the mic itself. I searched...

bdunard
replies: 22 views: 5,322
Matti 8th November 2010

Can i use an old digi 96 connected with a rosseta with pr tools 9 not HD

michj
replies: 1 views: 755
Matt Hepworth 8th November 2010