The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey all, I just purchased a Dolby SP-24 on the cheap, and for a good reason, the back panel that connects the cards to an audio...

motelstudios
replies: 15 views: 2,302
pampa 12th December 2010

Just wanted to share my excitement! Last week I started work with Sherlock amps! Man Dale makes some amazing amps! They...

dobz
replies: 6 views: 411
Lee Cardan 12th December 2010

Hi, Have reformatted my harddrive and have now looked for nearly an hour for the MiniDAC drivers for XP. Anyone see the...

Major Tom
replies: 1 views: 1,137
JGuitar02 12th December 2010

Hi! I ´ve got a question: I´m a total noob when it comes to electricity,circuits etc... I´m from germany,and i´m looking...

patdcp
replies: 3 views: 1,080
djmukilteo 12th December 2010

Hi, I've decided, for a number of reasons, that using a PC for recording is not for me, though I may use one for editing and...

DMan
replies: 15 views: 3,216
GordZilla 12th December 2010

Hello Gearslutz. I'm in the process of making a bunch of Pro Tools videos based on users Frequently Asked Questions. So...

Kenny Gioia
replies: 147 views: 11,017
Fu Schnickens 12th December 2010

I'm sure somebody's already tried this, but just in case I thought I'd share... I had some success this afternoon recording...

statzern
replies: 4 views: 1,155
Mike Pfeifer 12th December 2010

I don't get quite enough bottom from my 100s and would like to put a sub in the setup. My mix room is pretty small and I don't...

espen askelad
replies: 5 views: 1,014
DONNX 12th December 2010

Looking for a good solder iron and stand for repairing audio cables. Which model do you like? I have been eyeing the Weller...

ruanddu
replies: 27 views: 2,101
mellotronic 12th December 2010