The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

My room at the house is a mess, so much so that a perfectly balanced mix in the room sounds like muddy trash in the car. I find...

Halloween
replies: 4 views: 1,021
Halloween 5th February 2011

Hi, I'm new here not sure where this goes. I did a search but didn't find a good answer. So I do not and cannot have a treated...

ltno
replies: 14 views: 2,576
areyousure 5th February 2011

Ahoy fellow slutz, I'm a relative computer newbie and just got my hands on a Liquid Saffire 56 to use with my iMac/Logic Pro and...

Ree Fungorio
replies: 1 views: 1,133
Adlen 5th February 2011

Some months ago I bought an 003R, the 4 preamps version. I have a person that wants to buy my 003R (good price) and Im thinking...

Tritono9
replies: 2 views: 1,370
hereticskeptic 5th February 2011

I like the shockmounts provided for the 414s and 4047s, but not for stereo micing. I'm wondering if there are any non-shockmount...

chout
replies: 0 views: 544
chout 5th February 2011

I know this is going to be a noob question and before anyone jumps down my throat I really did try to see if anyone had asked...

Dwslammer215
replies: 0 views: 526
Dwslammer215 5th February 2011

...Avid would not provide Firewire / USB connectivity for their new HD I/O ? (Like Apogee have done) I am in the market for a...

nomoreflakes
replies: 1 views: 484
nst7 5th February 2011

anything decent to connect to a 003r? i just got mine BLA modded and now i'm thinking i wanna go up to 16 channels. no pres...

overgrown
replies: 2 views: 505
overgrown 5th February 2011

hi all: ) There is a special tool ( i forget the name) an abrasive 1/4 inch jack that you insert into a socket and twist 4 -5...

fweqy
replies: 5 views: 4,019
GLouie 5th February 2011