The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

So I've been engineering and producing for almost 8 years now but still don't feel like I've established myself as an...

replies: 22 views: 2,078
therealbigd 9th May 2011

I have a Palmer PDI 03 which I have used for direct recording both using the built in simulation and by taking the line out and...

Isavedalex
replies: 0 views: 3,232
Isavedalex 9th May 2011

Quick question guys, it's somewhat known that the 1176 UA reissue suffers from scratchy pots after a while, how do you deal...

Retinal
replies: 9 views: 3,794
brewery 9th May 2011

The new Neve 1073 LB for 500 series came out and dont know which to get. The Shadow Hills Mono Gama seems like a great buy cause...

lucasmusic
replies: 12 views: 8,226
walth 9th May 2011

No but seriously. Isn't the easiest way of running a successful music production business to make all production investments in...

RainbowStorm
replies: 18 views: 6,202
bassie12 9th May 2011

So what do you think is the best and most efficient path to obtaining the most engineering and production knowledge/skill/exp?...

asdfdsa
replies: 46 views: 3,092
K1DK0NG 9th May 2011

I've been into antique pieces lately. Anyone refer me to a good place that can refurbish these clunky but cool radios?

youngmain
replies: 0 views: 387
youngmain 9th May 2011

Just got an email last night from Kelly at Kel Audio. After mic production being set back 2 months, the newly redesigned HM-7U...

hossman777
replies: 6 views: 1,101
hossman777 9th May 2011

I wanted to know what type of mixer I could use with my Mac laptop or iMac. I will be using Logic 8, but I have Protools 8 as...

almost4sk8er
replies: 0 views: 600
almost4sk8er 9th May 2011

Recording Made Easy Workshops God help us all... :facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

Tallness