The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

like many I've been using my Mackie MCU Controller for many years. and like many I've had a fader or two go bad over that time....

climber
replies: 9 views: 1,640
composerguy78 24th August 2011

Does any one know of a US-based Beyerdynamic supplier/dealer/repair spot that has extra DT150 spare parts for sale? I love the...

chrismurray
replies: 1 views: 1,716
sears 24th August 2011

Hi all! I'm about to mix a song consisting of grand piano, lead vocal and a small choir. Singer songwriter style. I'm looking...

user2883
replies: 3 views: 591
user2883 24th August 2011

I'm currently in a situation where I will be forced to mix mostly on headphones (I already know this is a no-no, spare me the...

HazeBot
replies: 0 views: 178
HazeBot 24th August 2011

Ive had them for a few years, and of the high tweeters just blew. Sounding very muddy, and when i push the high tweeter in a bit...

Chase Orion
replies: 4 views: 607
Chase Orion 24th August 2011
replies: 3 views: 1,167
tharemedy 24th August 2011

So recently I've discovered that I'm moving into a fantastic city for recording, however the place I'll be living is a little too...

thelowerrhythm
replies: 3 views: 590
thelowerrhythm 24th August 2011

Hi I am looking to get started with in ear monitors to protect my hearing and hear a clearer mix. Have been looking at...

echo44
replies: 2 views: 2,418
chris_at_shure 24th August 2011

***Since posting this the manufacturer has agreed to repair the suspect microphone. I will follow-up with the explanation when...

dbgear
replies: 7 views: 639
dbgear 24th August 2011

Anyone here ever use crystal or carbon microphones on recording sessions for addition vibe and character and if so on what...

dialectic
replies: 4 views: 2,154
dialectic 24th August 2011