The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey, I'm looking to get a decent hybrid mixer with good control over Cubase 6 or any DAW. So I've looked around and the Allen...

MrTinkle
replies: 16 views: 1,734
MrTinkle 8th September 2011

its a shame they havent made a RTAS version of this!!! i had the chance to try it out in a studio recently and i really liked...

laboso
replies: 2 views: 1,162
djalexg 8th September 2011

So I have a pair of KRK Rokit 5 studio monitors, and am noticing something in it is rattling when playing some of my lower bass...

musicguy7
replies: 0 views: 2,080
musicguy7 8th September 2011

Hi I'm new to the whole recording process, and basically just got the fireface 800. I've had the api 512c for a bit now, but I...

motamouth
replies: 8 views: 1,470
mattg082 8th September 2011

As far as making a promo vid for your studio, this one got my attention in another thread. It certainly has to be the best promo...

Demor
replies: 11 views: 956
joeq 8th September 2011

Does anyone know of any online instructions or tutorial videos for the Trigger Instrument Editor? I've searched the forums, but...

Ben B
replies: 8 views: 2,917
valjean24601 8th September 2011

Hello all. I'm helping a guy fit out his studio (which is on a pretty minuscule budget) and he has a bunch of A-gauge patch...

TonyD
replies: 1 views: 903
Studerfreak 8th September 2011

Ok, here is my problem. From the moment I open Pro Tools 8.0.3, there is a loud crackling and popping in the headphones. When I...

Emdee406
replies: 3 views: 1,052
DarbyOhara 8th September 2011

i have an Mbox 2 and it only has 2 xlr inputs... Im looking to by some Krk's but they are connected by xlr? and on the back of...

Astro_Music
replies: 1 views: 473
Bill Way 8th September 2011