The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

When I first saw the auction, I believed I could get a nice pair for a decent price... but then came the shock. Unbelievable! He...

stardustmedia
replies: 3 views: 1,415
Dan Korneff 23rd September 2011

Many thanks to Mr.Michael Militzer (Gefell sales manager) that offered to repair my UM 92.1S cable (broken Tuchel connector) at...

Pomello
replies: 5 views: 1,290
legato 23rd September 2011

So I used my Apogee for the first time tracking bass and omg it sound so awesome. I was using a 003 Factory but this blows it...

TeamContra
replies: 3 views: 824
exel 23rd September 2011

Wuz up! I'm New to Gearslutz, kinda. I've found tons of great info on here and just never posted or needed to. I'm fairly new to...

Tnevz
replies: 7 views: 16,528
Mystr Tiger 23rd September 2011

Ok, all monitors sound different. But how different are subwoofers? I'm thinking about adding one just for a minor support for...

PikesPeak
replies: 16 views: 2,499
Enlightened Hand 23rd September 2011

Found a thread a couple months old on this topic, but here it is again just for fun anyway. Any thoughts on this seller, who...

Whitecat
replies: 31 views: 10,779
jchas 23rd September 2011

Hi, Does anybody here knows something more about the production techniques of swedish singer Robyn? Is the production itb?...

datafeist
replies: 3 views: 1,708
datafeist 23rd September 2011

Hello all, We toured with a band that used the Allen & Heath model to do their own monitor mixes from the stage. They...

Miles Solay
replies: 5 views: 10,234
iamtara 23rd September 2011

Has anybody encountered any problems using a 12 foot Digilink cable to daisychain pro tools interfaces? It says on the cable to...

DaveUK
replies: 6 views: 774
PDC 23rd September 2011