The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Projet stock Princeton Reverb RI

wxyz
replies: 0 views: 490
wxyz 28th September 2011

Ive came across a weird issue. I was hoping someone that has both of these units experience the same issue and found a...

bryan k
replies: 3 views: 773
bryan k 28th September 2011

Hello, I'm still quite new to engineering and producing and as of right now I'm only using an Mbox2 by digidesign with a pair of...

nheadphones
replies: 13 views: 1,245
fastlanestoner 28th September 2011

I am in the process of narrowing down a monitor choice for my studio. Here are the options: Klein & Hummel O300D Focal...

ckett
replies: 20 views: 3,162
Diegel 27th September 2011

I was told that Logic was designed to work well for Mackie boards, and Pro Tools was designed to work well with SSL. Is there...

JoRillo
replies: 8 views: 558
therealbigd 27th September 2011

I'm tired of using uh . . . . 'inappropriate' methods for securing my CMV-563 to a mic stand. I've been using a u-87 shockmount...

gogar
replies: 2 views: 974
unit7 27th September 2011

Hi, What are peoples thoughts on the Bellari RP-583 compressor? How does it compare to the ART PRo VLA II?

dickiefunk
replies: 1 views: 2,615
ChrsBauer 27th September 2011

Hey guys. I recently bought A Digitech Vocal 300 thang. I have a small problem though. There is no microphone signal going into...

Mrsusanhorse
replies: 5 views: 1,108
Mrsusanhorse 27th September 2011

I`ve been lusting over the Avantone mixcubes for a while. I think they look cool but they are supposed to be a reference of...

Caramel
replies: 20 views: 3,030
rocksure 27th September 2011

Just a tip o' the hat to the folks at FMR, and a minor wag o' the finger to a few others, like AEA and Presonus, on a small but...

doncaparker
replies: 2 views: 1,898