The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I need to split a signal coming out of my pre amp (trs cable out) to a tape machine and my mixer. the part going to my mixer is...

am radio
replies: 2 views: 2,838
Fletcher 5th January 2012

Hi there! Little introduction: my name is Anthon (24), I live in Belgium. I have a degree at sound-engineering (my...

Anthon
replies: 6 views: 879
Anthon 5th January 2012

I signed up for a freebie plug about a year ago and received a tidal wave of constant spam from them. Almost daily. Using the...

dmm
replies: 0 views: 622
dmm 5th January 2012

Even with great musicianship some songs still just flop mix wise, usually not adding the right "___" causes this. In...

lucasmusic
replies: 14 views: 2,014
nomoreflakes 5th January 2012

Just finished an album with SEEKA, a band from Amsterdam, Holland. We've put a lot of time and effort in it, stoked about their...

Svens
replies: 14 views: 1,106
Svens 5th January 2012

I'm constantly getting playback errors with my 002 rack (7.4). The errors are always one of three 1. The error that suggests...

Jaymz
replies: 16 views: 2,078
the donal 5th January 2012

Been looking into acquiring an Avid MC Artist Control V2 but wanted to ensure the build quality is solid. Is anyone experiencing...

TechSpec
replies: 0 views: 960
TechSpec 5th January 2012

Based off a Moog Taurus. Mini Taurus essentially? I'm very curious now, and hopefully one of you who knows about these...

PRESSPLAY
replies: 1 views: 2,072
PRESSPLAY 5th January 2012

Hey guys, I'm looking for set of monitors not to produce but for music enjoyment. I figured the pro material should give better...

Grib
replies: 7 views: 1,138
Grib 5th January 2012