The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I'm new to the site so my first thread on here. I'm having trouble with mixing in my console. I'm new to using a console so this...

saltydog2012
replies: 7 views: 1,021
Jules 5th March 2012

I always hear about recording to tape, and that the digital world can't approach it, let's assume that for the purposes of this...

fenderludwig
replies: 1 views: 6,985
Aisle 6 5th March 2012

Hello slutz, I currently own a Presonus Firestudio, but have grown fed up with the unit (sync & noise issues). So I've...

KrisMiller
replies: 6 views: 890
George Necola 5th March 2012

What's up slutz, Does anybody know anything about this piece of gear? Apparently the designer, Barth, used to work at...

markyosh
replies: 13 views: 9,066
edoslutz 5th March 2012

Hello Guys, i bought an EPS and im struggeling by searching the web for a manual. If someone from you knows a site where i can...

suchenderxxx
replies: 21 views: 5,027
suchenderxxx 5th March 2012

Does anyone know of a software EQ that is fully variable between peak and shelving filters? Like the UnderTone Audio console...

-tc-
replies: 7 views: 1,580
Aisle 6 5th March 2012

Does anybody know what kind of chair Dave uses in his ITL segments on Pensado's Place? It looks soooo dang comfy, i want one.

Led Music
replies: 5 views: 3,192
Johnny Favorite 5th March 2012

Hi, I'm having a hard time getting distorted guitars to sound accurate. I'd like some info on gear choice (spec. mics) and micing...

asdfdsa
replies: 5 views: 953
saltydog2012 5th March 2012

I have the filter barrel removed from the casing and I understand how to take the basket and capsule out. How do you take apart...

feelingthin
replies: 8 views: 4,884
Seditionary 5th March 2012