The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello, My name is Lars. I am a student of Technical University of Denmark and currently I am in the process of writing thesis....

lars.mic
replies: 30 views: 1,681
Ryan Earnhardt 8th April 2012

Hey guys, I need some help here with choosing a mic. I am looking for a mic that i can record vocals and acoustic guitar with...

XCorrupt
replies: 23 views: 19,727
dkelley 8th April 2012

Does it even have a transformer? I can't find anything with Google. I'm looking at omni dynamics and thinking of grabbing one but...

run, megalodon
replies: 4 views: 1,460
run, megalodon 8th April 2012

I have several wall warts that are taking up a lot of space. Would something like this be safe to use? Amazon.com: Ziotek...

capproach
replies: 8 views: 3,160
Silent Sound 8th April 2012

Sup guys, Doing the sound for a pub gig next week, kick wise; I've got a crappy T.bone mic however I'm thinking of throwing...

Drooh
replies: 1 views: 643
Drooh 8th April 2012

Gear: Digi 003 1 midi in/2 midi outs MPC3000 2 Midi ins/4 midi outs Kurzweil K2500 midi in/out/thru Novation Remote...

Mevo2
replies: 2 views: 708
jchas 8th April 2012

Hello mates. I'll try to make this brief, but I'd like, first of all to share something with you: A couple weeks ago I was...

heysimo
replies: 0 views: 653
heysimo 8th April 2012

Hello All I am seeking some advice. I have a pair of Dynaudio BM12a Studio Monitors and I like them but I keep wondering about...

outcastrising
replies: 4 views: 6,469
DuX 8th April 2012

I've just bought some bm12a's and they hiss really loudly. Doesn't change when changing any settings on them, or unplugging...

alanrigbeey
replies: 9 views: 1,962
DuX 8th April 2012

Ive searched and Im not finding many users. I looked at the threads. Any users here? Comments?