The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Name some complete lemons that you love and use still? Ensoniq ASR10, buggy, crashes sounds killer! Native instruments...

Jay-
replies: 1 views: 679
benherron.rrr 14th April 2012

Can't seem to find any examples of the valley people dynamite (hardware) on drum buss. Can anyone help me out? It'd be greatly...

watersedge1234
replies: 3 views: 2,555
ds11 14th April 2012

I'm a producer based in Los Angeles. I'll be working on an album project in Bogata, then returning on a connecting flight...

Dopamine
replies: 0 views: 563
Dopamine 14th April 2012

I'm thinking of getting a 4x12 cab, and loading it up with 4 different speakers for recording. Any suggestions for good cabinet...

Tibbon
replies: 90 views: 35,255
fastlanestoner 14th April 2012

Hi Guys. Im running An SE gemini 3. into a Focusrite ISA one preamp. Then taking the output from that into my Focusrite...

Accoladeuk
replies: 0 views: 628
Accoladeuk 14th April 2012

Ok, I don't know if this section of the forum is appropriate for asking this - but - could you suggest some more uplifting, not...

The Listener
replies: 7 views: 1,024
sears 14th April 2012

Hi all, a "noobie" query i presume but, i need to ask it : i don't get currently the utility of an HF section on a...

fjohn
replies: 1 views: 920
reddirt 14th April 2012

MIX with the MASTERS 2012 - Exceptional One-Week Music Production Seminars Mixer TOM ELMHIRST (Adele, Amy Winehouse, The Black...

MWTM
replies: 1 views: 1,875
MWTM 14th April 2012

I recently picked up Mike Senior's Mixing Secrets for the Small Studio. Great Book. I just got to the section on Buss...

capproach
replies: 4 views: 1,224
capproach 14th April 2012