The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Anyone here using one or have any info on it?

Aloha
replies: 7 views: 8,401
MatthewleBlom 3rd June 2012

Just planning out my rack placement before I actually have a lot of the gear I will be using. What units tend to overheat? Just...

Devon8822
replies: 23 views: 3,029
IMJ 3rd June 2012

never got into triggers, but had a question before buying some gear. i was thinking of setting up a triggered sounds for a...

Jetblack
replies: 1 views: 631
N88 3rd June 2012

Got an email from Slate on May 25th advertising a 50% off FG-X sale through May 20th (a date prior to when the email was even...

tedpenn
replies: 14 views: 3,025
Snoggin 3rd June 2012

Ok so basically i'm kind of new to all of this, And i'm alittle bit confused. I got the sense that to record a mic you need an...

Okr
replies: 4 views: 1,528
adrianww 3rd June 2012

I'm currently working on a Pro Tools HD2 system on a Powermac G5. I would like to get the newest version of Pro Tools, so i'm...

VibeFactory
replies: 8 views: 5,793
Bassmankr 3rd June 2012

Hi I'm currently looking to upgrade our main monitors and the search has come down to K&H o500 or ADAM S5A. Unfortunately...

YuriK
replies: 6 views: 3,701
Jomox 3rd June 2012

Howdy All, I've hooked all my gear up (iMac to Mixing Desk to Power Amp to Monitors) and I'm somehow picking a radio station...

SolFlow
replies: 6 views: 261
SolFlow 3rd June 2012

Hey, What are those lights on the meter bridge of the right half of Yoad Nevo's Neve 5116? Not sure I've ever seen...

azirkin
replies: 0 views: 1,284
azirkin 3rd June 2012

Hi guys ! Due to my new studio I need to upgrade some microphones, for the vocal recording I was thinking about the classic...

Totonno
replies: 12 views: 13,156
WunderBro Flo 3rd June 2012