The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello! I was hoping somebody here would be able to help me out. A buddy of mine recently accidentally stepped on the AC power...

trailsss
replies: 1 views: 1,690
jchas 20th July 2012

Hi everyone, First of all i'd like to share with you my current method of recording. I have an AT4050 which has XLR...

matd2100
replies: 7 views: 2,008
matd2100 20th July 2012

Well I hope so haha. Anyways I am a guitarist ready to spend some cash on home recording studio. I used to think buying guitars...

guitarkeys
replies: 11 views: 1,243
popmann 20th July 2012

Has anyone tried the CPU isolation racks by Middle Atlantic? They are very cheap in comparison to other options out there....

capproach
replies: 1 views: 917
aleatoric 20th July 2012

Hi, some of you might know the "overview of microphones and capsules built by Neumann, Berlin", dated June 1999. Does...

mom
replies: 3 views: 1,244
hvbton 20th July 2012

We're just starting to consider the possibility of hosting regularly-scheduled DAW training courses in one of the studios I'm...

Tragibigzanda
replies: 1 views: 943
Tragibigzanda 20th July 2012

Greetings, This is my first post here.jummpp I'm reading a lot of good reviews about the Mackie ONYX 1640i, and I'm...

Guilhermino
replies: 2 views: 1,271
TimOBrienFlorida 20th July 2012

Hello help me : 1- How to route rme ufx totalmix with distressor el8x 2 - what is the best way to connect Distressor to RME...

silib
replies: 0 views: 690
silib 20th July 2012

Hello.. can anyone tell me where I can get a cable lock for iMac27" in Sydney at a store or online (other than Kensington...

soundspektrum
replies: 6 views: 268
soundspektrum 20th July 2012
replies: 1 views: 1,753
fnninns 20th July 2012