The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I'm new to recording, and this forum. Hai all! Basically i've got all the mics interfaces etc. But i've been mixing on computer...

stevenglass
replies: 8 views: 831
dirtychuck 12th September 2012

WARNING: I realize I'm asking for an awful lot here. I have a clear idea in my mind what I'd like but I'm just not sure if it is...

Alexander Dunnet
replies: 14 views: 1,782
Alexander Dunnet 12th September 2012

I listen mostly to Electronic Music and do a little bit of mixing and I was wondering what one of these speakers would be better...

Rinx7
replies: 0 views: 3,094
Rinx7 12th September 2012

Hey guys, I've been noticing a lot of the top tier producers are using this cool stutter technique on they're...

Maine
replies: 28 views: 3,089
Ender_rpm 12th September 2012

I recently purchased an entire set of Ddrum triggers (the nicer ones with XLR output) - they will be on my snare drum, bass drum,...

Im not Oscar
replies: 0 views: 1,635
Im not Oscar 11th September 2012

Last night I was working on a song, making edits to ensure that everything was tight and on time. But in doing so I found that...

Yummerz
replies: 31 views: 2,660
SmoothVibe 11th September 2012

Just ordered one. Very excited. Any Mahalia lovers out there?

drpeacock
replies: 2 views: 2,085
cheu78 11th September 2012

HEy, In keeping reverb separate but accessible when printing stems: Do you prefer to have each stem with it's (sent) amount...

MattMoorman
replies: 1 views: 2,645
motone 11th September 2012

Hey guys, It would be great if some people could help me out with doing a survey for me. I build an MNAT's 1176 and have been...

Mrtea51
replies: 4 views: 1,273
Mrtea51 11th September 2012