The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

hey dear slutz!!! i'm in a rather desperate need for the schematics for scully 280 pre and the psu for it, any help would be...

uijui
replies: 0 views: 728
uijui 13th September 2012

I'm in a rough spot. Should I get the BLA Mod? Or buy lasting gear that will survive an upgrade to my next system? The in the...

thatpaxguy
replies: 2 views: 832
thatpaxguy 13th September 2012

Hi! I'm just starting out and I really want to get stuff that I will help me learn and experiment. I'm not building a studio...

heimcomputer
replies: 7 views: 953
Play 13th September 2012

I have a few shotgun mics and I was wondering.... If i were to use them on my drums, could I damage/desensitize the capsule? I'm...

OwensDrumming
replies: 1 views: 931
ray_subsonic 13th September 2012

I've been GAS'ing for a pair of Adams (A7X). I'm sitting approximately 28 inches away from my monitors. Is that too close to be...

Shaneg24
replies: 7 views: 2,222
squirreltrench 13th September 2012

I'm looking into a headphone amp in the near future. I'm almost certain I want the PreSonus HP60. I was just wondering what your...

OwensDrumming
replies: 4 views: 1,462
Bunjji 13th September 2012

There have been cases made the Apple's iPad is a good addition to the home/project studio. What is your opinion? Have you...

Of Sound Mind
replies: 6 views: 892
soundsundergroun 13th September 2012

Hey guys. I'm looking into purchasing a few new boom mic stands. What is your favorite boom/base combo? Are you a round base guy...

OwensDrumming
replies: 3 views: 796
dave gross 13th September 2012

i have an pre sonus audiobox usb and a tube mic pre. i want to plug the mic pre into one of the inputs on the audiobox and also...

Jackl
replies: 1 views: 643
Manfrensengensen 13th September 2012