The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

hey everyone i have been mixing and recording for a couple years now and i wanted to know what everyone though personally about...

FlowmanRecords
replies: 0 views: 712
FlowmanRecords 2nd November 2012

If you are a project studio owner, a home studio owner, or someone heading in that direction I think AES is getting a lot more...

cporro
replies: 0 views: 774
cporro 2nd November 2012

Hey there, does anyone know how I can identify what type of mic mount is on this mic? M-22? Thanks!

BLueROom
replies: 0 views: 813
BLueROom 2nd November 2012

Let the ooohs and aaahs begin.

Oldone
replies: 1 views: 1,100
Jimmy kiddo 2nd November 2012

I really like the sound of my Aphex 207d on drum overheads, it has been my go to preamp for a very long time for drum overheads...

tomwatson
replies: 1 views: 1,390
tomwatson 1st November 2012

Hello, I just purchased an otari 1/2'' 4 track, but I don't have the manual. Does anyone here know of a pdf manual for this...

b law
replies: 4 views: 3,812
Ben B 1st November 2012

I'm attempting to create a thread for those little problems that get in the way of everyday studio work, from computer crashes to...

Sotsirc
replies: 3 views: 597
Doc Mixwell 1st November 2012

Anyone find that the SSL X-Desk cue-to-mix feature has a lower gain than the regular faders? Feel like I have to apply a fair...

Silver Sonya
replies: 1 views: 727
Silver Sonya 1st November 2012

Good morning Americans and fellow British insomniacs khrthjdrt I need some advice. After upgrading my system to windows 7...

bruvvamoff
replies: 18 views: 14,426
bruvvamoff 1st November 2012

Get $50 bucks at Musicians Friend for $25. You have to spend the whole amount in one visit and the code expires Jan 7,...

Tonecap
replies: 3 views: 1,043