The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi y'all, My name is Boongi and I'm a young engineer from Toronto It's actually my first post here! I must say that over the...

Boongi
replies: 12 views: 11,095
dlmorley 21st December 2012

Actually I started on the piano but my first "recordings" where done on a Amiga 500 in Protracker in the early 90s. Who...

Sotsirc
replies: 9 views: 1,085
Sqye 21st December 2012

It seems like my videos are viewable when embedded on gs and fb but I can't view them from youtube: jameslugo's channel -...

James Lugo
replies: 29 views: 2,337
O.F.F. 21st December 2012

Hey there. Looking for opinions of folks with experience working on JH-16's without the quick punch or "QUIOR"...

TheTrashTreasury
replies: 15 views: 2,985
block 21st December 2012

Im seriously looking at Dangerous Music 2-BUS LT, however im not quite 100% convinced to the whole thing, I know most of people...

Dot.
replies: 4 views: 1,308
CapStudio 21st December 2012

Yesterday I took a listen to Zager & Evans "In the year 2525", and I immediately thought "How cool are these...

beingmf
replies: 0 views: 873
beingmf 21st December 2012

Right now i'm using Ableton Live Suite 8 and the workflow doesn't work very well for me. I'm considering getting Propellerhead...

katstudio
replies: 0 views: 741
katstudio 21st December 2012

I'm so excited and can't keep it to myself that I'm ordering a console from Eric!

Greg Wells
replies: 84 views: 23,615
Brock Mixwell 21st December 2012

Very hard to find any information on his recordings... anybody know what kind of gear they had at the Kalakuta Republic? ...

TheGetDown
replies: 65 views: 6,700
boneshowell 21st December 2012

Which small figure8 mics handles high SPL? I found the Shure 181 with the '8' capsule... what other figure8 microphones do you...