The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi, i´m thinking about a new cue monitor setup for my studio and came up with the following idea: fx. 8 tracks from...

2Low
replies: 4 views: 1,115
2Low 23rd January 2013

So, after being completely out of recording for quite some time, I've decided to take the DAW plunge. I have decided on the...

adathead 53
replies: 1 views: 1,396
WildStyle 23rd January 2013

Im fighting to understand multisampling on the dss1. I've enjoyed factory patches on disk and also a temporary waveform that you...

dwbkeys
replies: 4 views: 1,480
dwbkeys 23rd January 2013

Hi, I've been recording off and on for a few years now. I love it! I really want to make a career out of it. I recently quit...

ANDREWintheBOX
replies: 13 views: 1,159
Ciozzi 23rd January 2013

So I picked up a Technics SL-Q200 turntable (free, from a family member - hell yeah), replaced the old rotted Grado cartridge...

pint07
replies: 6 views: 913
syntheticrhyme 23rd January 2013

question.. if you tracked one source with two mics that were perfectly in phase and then flipped the polarity of one track in...

onespecial
replies: 20 views: 1,607
Oden 23rd January 2013
replies: - views: -
Zoot 23rd January 2013

So my G-Drive has just shat itself. I think I'm going to take the plunge and get a Glyph as they seem to be the standard in...

bellchilton
replies: 5 views: 263
TheLastByte 23rd January 2013

Another year has passed and many a mix moved on. I want to list some things that i have been using this past year that has made...

engmix
replies: 2 views: 869
5down1up 23rd January 2013

Those big orchestral stabs in following song examples: - 'A view to a kill' by Duran Duran - 'Forever More' by...

Musician
replies: 5 views: 1,259
depulse 23rd January 2013