The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

which would give better sound? Buying a apogee Symphony 1999.99 and a used blue kiwi 999.99 Or Telefunken ar51 1599.99. And used...

Rapslashrnbking
replies: 10 views: 832
Rapslashrnbking 6th March 2013

Can anybody help identify which mics were made in Latvia and which were later US-made models? Was the nicer cherry-box with...

Jolly_Rogers
replies: 11 views: 9,990
timgsun 6th March 2013

Im aware this is redundent but, I got a pair of NS10ms comming. I have to get an amp, but have only $150 to spend. ID love to...

KGraham045
replies: 20 views: 5,101
ZardozMusic 6th March 2013

I know this is basic stuff......but I must admit I have never used analog stuff much before now. Here is my situation: I am...

foamboy
replies: 7 views: 912
foamboy 6th March 2013

instead of building a glass window between mixing and tracking room, i will be mounting a monitor screen on the wall and a camera...

redemption91
replies: 1 views: 580
andersmv 6th March 2013

We all know the Yamaha NS-10M but I've been thinking about giving some other models a go. NS-30T NS-200M NS-670 These...

ZardozMusic
replies: 0 views: 3,064
ZardozMusic 6th March 2013

I'm in the market for a Re-Amper and was wondering if the Radial EXTC can serve as a ReAmp as well as an effects loop its...

PoundTound
replies: 3 views: 2,548
Joe_K 6th March 2013

Hi, I have a quick question re RME Babyface expansion. I currently have an RME babyface with one additional great river pre I...

chest_fever
replies: 1 views: 2,142
sixtiksix 6th March 2013

Hi there, Anyone know anything about the ATCO records studio and where it was set up back in the first 10-15 years of its...

dillweed4
replies: 4 views: 1,471
Bob Olhsson 6th March 2013