The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

My name is Jeremiah. I am a one armed guitarist from Utah. I have played guitar & Lap steel for about 16 years. I play a...

onearmguitarist
replies: 2 views: 761
the reverend 11th March 2013

Hi there. I am interested in these compressor-limiters. I found a post with a guy who disliked his Vari Mu and was asking...

Gear Celibacy
replies: 2 views: 1,455
sessionatstudiom 11th March 2013

I need to add a sound system to my little workroom laptop. Will the blue sky exo 2 give decent low end and volume or would the...

scott s
replies: 0 views: 1,071
scott s 11th March 2013

Hi. I'm looking for a keyboard or module or softsynth that specializes in transistor organ sounds? Especially the Italian...

naz
replies: 6 views: 1,582
flatfinger 11th March 2013

I'd like to hear from anyone putting their own stuff out there via cd baby, mondotunes, tunecore, reverbnation, etc. Any...

Ain't Nobody
replies: 10 views: 1,168
Ain't Nobody 11th March 2013

While I know the criticism not to mix with your eyes etc, but on the saffire 40 and 56, and the Octopre's, they've got this nice...

kilroyrock
replies: 0 views: 648
kilroyrock 11th March 2013

Does anyone know what brand and what letter/number tube is used in the Peluso P-67? Thanks

greenfields
replies: 7 views: 1,695
legato 11th March 2013

Hello! I recently got this 10 channel modular ANT mixer, I believe it´s from early 80´s. EQ/preamp/aux-modules are model EM...

Ronski
replies: 5 views: 2,123
SixSix 11th March 2013

The Strokes - in-the-studio - PART I - YouTube Hi all was watching this video on youtube of the Strokes recording, and...

mphazes
replies: 10 views: 2,402
audiogeek 11th March 2013