The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Self explanatory. I just looked up a tutorial for filters and hes basically explaining how a parametric eq works. So are they the...

thevisi0nary
replies: 22 views: 2,818
u b k 10th April 2013
replies: - views: -
Daedalus77 10th April 2013

As the topic asks, can they be played quickly? I'm going to get an MPD32 within the next week but I'm trying to see if I can get...

apoplexy
replies: 0 views: 701
apoplexy 10th April 2013

Before sleep I hear alot of grooves. Chord progressions with basslines and drum patterns. Music. The more familiar I get with...

Roman
replies: 22 views: 1,675
twentyhertz 10th April 2013

Hi Guys, I'm a bit amateur when it comes to any DIY but turned an old, cheap hifi speaker into a microphone a couple of years...

jampot
replies: 14 views: 3,813
Funny Cat 10th April 2013

Hi! I have recently learned more about synthesizers vs. samplers vs. keyboard workstations. I believe I am ready to make a...

stnicholasofmerc
replies: 3 views: 722
adrianww 10th April 2013

Let's talk about gear you purchased that didn't live up to all of the golden praise it received either publicly or privately....

virtualsamana
replies: 98 views: 8,331
Callegarim 9th April 2013

I want four neve like pre amps in a rack. The vintech 473 is too expensive, and I'm not too fused about the eq part, probably...

holdmyfinger
replies: 2 views: 968
NathanEldred 9th April 2013

Hi y'all I'm new to Gearslutz, but I've interested in building a piece of gear for some time. I've been interested in the 1176...

NickWilliams94
replies: 21 views: 6,492
doulos30 9th April 2013

Any guys out here pulling these type of latency numbers when tracking vocals? If so what type of Mac Pro or Macbook Pro system...

Adonis Martine
replies: 2 views: 2,145