The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey guys, a bit of a newbie here to purchasing gear. I've been looking at this pre-amp for months and was wondering what were...

angebeatrice
replies: 1 views: 86
James7800 2 minutes ago

Hey yall. I'm about to pick up a Sound Workshop 1280B with the meter bridge for $700. I've been looking for a little console to...

kirslis
replies: 2 views: 194
kirslis 31 minutes ago

In order to record 8 tracks simultaneously using gear that travels, I currently have 8 good preamps feeding a Lynx Aurora 8 USB,...

doncaparker
replies: 11 views: 209
doncaparker 41 minutes ago

I have an old German RFZ console that I have been working on using a step down transformer. The transformer is noisy and I am...

dukeofearl
replies: 0 views: 1
dukeofearl 45 minutes ago

Alright, I have 8 owens 703 panels to hang in the corner of a room for tracking purposes. Four of the panels are 2" thick...

adampaulson1217
replies: 1 views: 21
adampaulson1217 1 hour ago

I don't own a laptop or I'd test it myself. Any frequency response curves out there? Thanks!

Trakworx
replies: 15 views: 24,926
skycaptain 1 hour ago

This is meant to be a fun thread for home studios, MoP nerds, and something that will also sharpen your mixing skills and...

BoogieWoogie
replies: 11 views: 912
BoogieWoogie 1 hour ago

Hello :) I'm looking for a pair of sdc mics to use exclusively as drum overheads for rock/metal drums. I already have a pair...

Logima
replies: 62 views: 1,201
Logima 1 hour ago

I'm not new to audio engineering, but I am relatively new to microphones. I recently purchased an SM7B with Cloudlifter. I've...

brownerthanu
replies: 3 views: 110
brownerthanu 1 hour ago