The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Post a photo of what's going on in your studio today..kfhkh We will share selected photos to Gearslutz Instagram :) Note:...

Jules
replies: 209 views: 27,664
deedeeyeah 2 hours ago

Hey guys and girls! I'm new to Gearslutz. Would love your input... I think I'm about to buy an LA-610 mkii, I plan on running...

blakegrif
replies: 2 views: 105
IAMGOD_OFFICIAL 1 minute ago

Hi, I have a situation that’s driving me crazy, it’s quite complicated but I’ll try to be as clear as possible for you...

FranciscoFrugoni
replies: 8 views: 401
O.F.F. 20 minutes ago

Hi there Wasn’t sure where to post this so please move if in the wrong forum. I’ve got a few hardware spring reverbs...

mrbump
replies: 8 views: 291
mrbump 29 minutes ago

Saw this on Instagram today. Does anyone have info? They look tasty....

SaschaP
replies: 124 views: 12,945
ginetto61 2 hours ago

Hey all, Been using an Allen & Heath ZED 6 (2016, newest model) as the preamp for my mics (currently a Shure SM7B and an...

Denta
replies: 171 views: 6,262
xav 3 hours ago

Warm Audios specs don't state the sensitivity (mv/PA) nor can I find it anywhere in a search. Any other mic I've got has this...

MarkF48
replies: 8 views: 1,338
Joey91 4 hours ago

Seems like the gap is getting wider and wider all the time between the “1%,” the artists with major-label backing and radio...

Brent Hahn
replies: 2,069 views: 46,882
chrisso 4 hours ago

Hi, I recently acquired a AKAI S950 for a price which made it worth for me to take a gamble. I tested the AKAI at the sellers...

neoking
replies: 2 views: 91
frans 4 hours ago

After a long wait the first Silver Bullets started trickling out and I was one of the first to receive one. As fate would have it...

Talljoe
replies: 4,074 views: 353,906
MarcusK 4 hours ago