The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The Audio Engineering Society EducationalFoundation Selects Christian Steinmetz as First Recipient of the Mary Lea Simpson...

The Press Desk
replies: 2 views: 635
UGP 2 days ago

Hi all, Newbie here. I've recently begun writing scripts to create audio narratives with some asmr qualities. My next challenge...

icyhotsound
replies: 3 views: 73
icyhotsound 4 minutes ago

Hey fellow gearslutz!! I know that John Hardy M1 pre gets a lot of love around here and they are described as clean and...

xqtion
replies: 8 views: 1,778
MYN 33 minutes ago

Looking to get some headphones for mixing / editing on my laptop and recording in the studio. With a budget of around £100...

joshay3000
replies: 16 views: 436
GeneHall 35 minutes ago

YAMAHA QY700 A Pure Shame Not Have A New Evolved Model+TouchScreen A milestone of hardware sequencers with also analog...

wavewalker
replies: 1 views: 238
MrGino 1 hour ago

Hi, I now have a Gefell UM70/MV692 mic, which is excellent, and gives a very smooth and polished rendition of sound on...

David1085
replies: 104 views: 2,638
Grumblepig 1 hour ago

I love tape and not going into the argument at this time. However cant get into tape in my setup. Which AD will get me closest...

Rea
replies: 205 views: 7,070
monkeyxx 1 hour ago

Hi guys When mixing to mono are all DAWs set equally to pan law? If a mono signal is panned hard left or right will the mono...

MUSICMUSIC
replies: 135 views: 2,231
Quetz 1 hour ago

I recently bought a Doepfer A-143-2 quad ADSR and I’m not very happy with it. Without an oscilloscope I can’t exactly say...

Letraset
replies: 1 views: 236
Letraset 1 hour ago

Hi All, I am moving to London and I plan to take my beloved TR-909 with me. I will go by plane so I would like to hear any...

The Seadweller