The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Check out our latest videos from the show floor! Click here to watch all NAMM 2019 videos on YouTube. Or simply watch...

The Press Desk
replies: 0 views: 1,776
The Press Desk 3 weeks ago

Just picked up a pair of very clean AR18s and would love to hear anyone's recommendations for a good amp to pair. Thanks in...

groselicain
replies: 1 views: 255
groselicain 1 minute ago

Hey guys, I am a newbie producer, somehow have good headphones (Sennheiser HD650) and a headphone amp(Schiit Fulla 2) that does...

soham99
replies: 5 views: 77
deedeeyeah 2 minutes ago

I know this has been discussed many times but I need a pair of headphones to do mixing on late at night since I don't have too...

CKenterpro
replies: 4,063 views: 867,486
PdotDdot 16 minutes ago

Thinking of trying one out for quick client bounces - This seems to be quite a few engineers quiet secret weapons they're using...

jml designs
replies: 74 views: 5,520
deedeeyeah 21 minutes ago

My current setup for tracking drums is as follows: Kick - Audix D6 on a Kelly shu inside the kick - api 3124 Snare -...

ericsvizeny
replies: 19 views: 556
Brian M. Boykin 36 minutes ago

Just curious. Is anyone still using hardware reverb units in the studio since we have a LOT of awesome reverb plugins like...

Progmatic-Studios
replies: 622 views: 41,896
Crash 1 hour ago
replies: - views: -
elcct 1 hour ago

OK! Im interested in opinions on what micing setup to use with (only) 8 channels available for recording drums. I think this is...

HostaMahogey
replies: 28 views: 756
Cabirio 2 hours ago
audioloud 2 hours ago

Hi there! Currently, I have Focal Solo 6 + Sub 6 for mixing and producing speaker with Prismsound Titan converter... I need to...

yankimusic
replies: 12 views: 2,764
Weile 2 hours ago