The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Post a photo of what's going on in your studio today..kfhkh We will share selected photos to Gearslutz Instagram :) Note:...

Jules
replies: 96 views: 9,104
Unclenny 6 hours ago

I've been using headphones for quite few years mostly so I would not annoy my spouse. I kind of feel like it's not infringing on...

audiofunken
replies: 0 views: 1
audiofunken 1 minute ago

Please post surprising mixing tricks that you learned from someone. Something that is simple, and actually works more often than...

Deleted 5edf3fa
replies: 950 views: 61,500
Funny Cat 1 minute ago

Because of changing locations a lot, I am forced to mix on headphones only. I am not a mixing engineer, I only try to mix...

petertez
replies: 2 views: 120
ZEF 2 minutes ago

I'm really Curious about this one! (Preorder available now). Pre-Order Colour Modular Analog Saturator Hope to hear some...

Progmatic-Studios
replies: 860 views: 102,395
chinesewhiteman 2 minutes ago

Since people are now receiving their ZULU, and testing it, I think it's time for a new thread dedicated to ZULU. I got mine this...

Rob Coates
replies: 2,622 views: 265,255
12tone 5 minutes ago

hi there :) for my studies in audio engineering I write an article about the unconventional use of audio equipment. Examples...

Jan.R.Flow
replies: 21 views: 793
ardis 6 minutes ago

Hello, currently i’m just recording a single mic for hip hop and rap and i don’t need a bunch of I/O or a ton of tracks....

ForeignFaraz
replies: 8 views: 91
L-Fire 19 minutes ago

I'm looking for a studio in Austin TX to record piano overdubs for a project that I'm working on. Going in for a day, interested...

electricity17
replies: 5 views: 147
electricity17 26 minutes ago

I’d like to introduce this thread by a review of to classic reggae albums that are on my point of view also two of the best...

David1085
replies: 391 views: 54,543