The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

So much gear, so little time

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I just read this, I've never been there nor I have have any financial interest, but I think it's worth sharing.. and this part of...

cheu78
replies: 37 views: 1,634
psycho_monkey 2 hours ago

What do you guys think about a WA73 pre amp vs the uad 1073? I have a apogee audio Interface which i am happy with. I would...

PAnthony278
replies: 28 views: 1,188
krikorola 22 minutes ago

I'm a hobbyist musician, I've been living in a small studio apartment for a couple years, I'm finally moving out and ready to buy...

skygreen2031
replies: 2 views: 89
psycho_monkey 31 minutes ago

Hey all, I thought it would be fun to make a spotify playlist of the best sounding tunes of all-time. How does 1 nomination each...

iangomes
replies: 9 views: 564
flanagan 1 hour ago

I just came upon this article on Sweetwater's website: 'Virtual stereo for acoustic guitar.' I'm dubious on mono-to-stereo...

Pangolin
replies: 124 views: 2,071
Sharp11 1 hour ago

I've always avoided widening plugs and typically thought that plus the occasional half-hearted check in mono was enough, but I'm...

Ain't Nobody
replies: 77 views: 3,029
lllubi 2 hours ago

I've been considering purchasing an AEA TRP. Right now I'm recording acoustic guitars and vocals in GarageBand with a pair of...

nealnealneal
replies: 5 views: 272
chrischoir 2 hours ago

Anyone have any experience with both of these mics? I am looking into them (specifically to use with the b6 cap). I'm just...

Matthewrayrgv
replies: 64 views: 2,673
InstituteOfNoise 2 hours ago

Here's a question - any slutz know of any new/upcoming Neve 2254/2264/33609-type units in development or coming out anytime soon?...

alexbassguy
replies: 12 views: 487
alexbassguy 3 hours ago