The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Did anyone else see the email that went out today? They're trying to do one more run of A12s before they close at the end of the...

NeveSSL1
replies: 85 views: 9,531
Gertius 1 minute ago

Are these things the bisness? Looking at grabbing a few.

robotchicken
replies: 2 views: 3
Xnr 1 minute ago

So, I've been an audio engineer for a long time. I feel comfortable saying I've seen and heard just about everything. I am a...

Sircalhobz
replies: 24 views: 931
tonejunkee 12 minutes ago

Context: I have a Covid era home recorded upright bass track. There is ambient noise in the background. Kind of in the hiss...

Poopypants
replies: 1 views: 2
thismercifulfate 18 minutes ago

I got a couple of their products and plan to buy more but I don't see much here about them so I thought it would be a good idea...

Skamm Goodiez
replies: 404 views: 27,407
aste 18 minutes ago

It's easy to find negative feedback on the 193. Any of you guys loving it for vocals? If so what type of voices do you find it...

Krush411
replies: 8 views: 370
Janne19691 20 minutes ago

Hey guys, I've been looking for a microphone to record both Acoustic guitar and Male vocals (style of music is...

goldylocks
replies: 17 views: 573
Quasi Ra 28 minutes ago

I’d like to introduce this thread by a review of to classic reggae albums that are on my point of view also two of the best...

David1085
replies: 516 views: 69,116
DAH 32 minutes ago

Hi, If I bought an ADAT preamp, like Audient ASP880 or Behringer ADA8200, will I be able to control the preamp gain via my...

karoloydi
replies: 3 views: 83
folkfreak 59 minutes ago

Hi, I'm playing with a band ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FCuCXoZgNe4&feature=emb_title)and i'm recording my voice at...

liovanc
replies: 12 views: 207
NathanEldred 1 hour ago