The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

From what I understand, a lot of people like 3U audio mics. I'm not an producer or sound engineer. Could you folks tell me in...

80sTherapy
replies: 59 views: 1,371
imdasloth 9 minutes ago

Hey Everyone, I have an apollo 8 and I've used up all my I/O with outboard gear. I feel like I've heard people talking about...

jonpaulr123
replies: 2 views: 65
jonpaulr123 13 minutes ago

I've been wondering for awhile why most of us prefer the sound of analog gear generally speaking. Yes, I know digital has come a...

Gears
replies: 6,757 views: 199,646
Sharp11 13 minutes ago

This is an audio excerpt from Glenn Fricker's recent video: "The Truth about Expensive Studio Gear". And since I'm...

dfghdhr
replies: 33 views: 1,655
oneblackened 19 minutes ago

I like the drums in this Phil Collins song. Listen after 3:40 YouTube I am not highly experienced with recording drum. ...

DanTheMan06
replies: 23 views: 2,048
thethrillfactor 28 minutes ago

Hi guys Im looking at some new headphones as I seem to miss loads with my HD25 when mixing my tunes. There does seem to be...

DeezelP
replies: 3 views: 141
MandoBastardo 28 minutes ago

I know I probably lost some views writing "Signal Flow" haha but... Just purchased an SSL2+... sounds great from the...

Stealtheos
replies: 0 views: 1
Stealtheos 46 minutes ago

I recently picked up an SSL 2+ interface after using my trusty Apogee Duet 2 for what feels like a million years now. The SSL has...

CheesyCrust
replies: 0 views: 31
CheesyCrust 1 hour ago

I want to add another stereo pair to my collection. For OH / Room / instrumental duties and a vocal option. Looking at the...

rickenbacker198
replies: 20 views: 1,612
thepilgrimsdream 1 hour ago

hey guys do u have any idea whats the efx on the drums of "I cant go for that< no can do i". is it reverb with...

DUBSOUL
replies: 96 views: 20,133
mrufino1 1 hour ago