The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

So much gear, so little time

Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello Team: I am on the market for a master buss compressor. The application would be mainly for urban/southern production. ...

replies: 37 views: 921
dights 2 minutes ago

Hello! I could get one for a fairly good price. Anyone still using it? Is it worth having one today?

replies: 46 views: 2,725
Patrick Norton 3 minutes ago

I thought it would be cool to share popular records that were recorded with kick and snare programmed, and hats/cymbals...

replies: 13 views: 150
flanagan 12 minutes ago

Hey everybody So you're probably all familiar with the superb pic of delcosmos studio on our Facebook page -...

replies: 65 views: 7,185
Jackie Moon 13 minutes ago

Hey folks. I'm looking to buy my first pair of monitors. These are exciting times! I'm a music producer seeking to produce all...

replies: 21 views: 813
Lsixtysix 31 minutes ago

After a long wait the first Silver Bullets started trickling out and I was one of the first to receive one. As fate would have it...

replies: 1,908 views: 122,321
DrSax 37 minutes ago

I know both of these are new products and Heritage isn't even out yet properly but from their published specifications what would...

replies: 10 views: 658
ProgFree 41 minutes ago

Looking to buy my first tambourine for the home studio use. Online, all I see appear to be toys... Some of the more expensive...

replies: 18 views: 493
jwh1192 47 minutes ago

Calling out 'round the world to... Folks like like Bob Ohlsson/Mike Tarsia/Bobby Eli/Bushman, et al, to chime on. Also welcome...

replies: 274 views: 9,386
Brent Hahn 51 minutes ago

As the title says. Looking for a big step up from my tascam dr05. I never use the mics, 100% thru line in. Obviously the 722 is...

big ol shea
replies: 2 views: 100
big ol shea 1 hour ago