The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I've been wondering for awhile why most of us prefer the sound of analog gear generally speaking. Yes, I know digital has come a...

Gears
replies: 1,959 views: 53,055
Frankie Mumbles 1 minute ago

I'm a complete noob when it comes to recording so I need your help. I want to record high quality videos of my son playing the...

akim74
replies: 3 views: 216
Janne19691 21 minutes ago

Hi all - So I was about to buy the P6 but after more research I've thought more about the PX. Would the P5 and other sample...

allen7ny
replies: 0 views: 1
allen7ny 36 minutes ago

My current go-to mics at my studio for recording kick drum tend to be either the Sennhieser e602 or an Audio Technica ATM25. I...

dialectic
replies: 21 views: 709
Piedpiper 37 minutes ago

So I'm mixing a rock trio with some Rush-like tendencies. Usually 2 rhythm guitar tracks and a bass track, busy drums and lead...

tymish
replies: 9 views: 429
swartzfeger 41 minutes ago

Ok so I am building a home studio for production/scoring/music creative. I'm not on a super tight budget but I am trying to...

Sdrockstar81ca
replies: 5 views: 267
Sdrockstar81ca 1 hour ago

Anybody know what kind of mic is this? Love the color! Been seeing it latley

luismarroquin
replies: 2 views: 124
andersmv 2 hours ago

OK, giving away some things I didn't need yesterday was fun, and I even made a couple new friends in the process. There's a...

RawBeanZen
replies: 44,285 views: 2,477,590
BudgetMC 2 hours ago

just thinking about the heartbreakers. wondering what there gonna do now. hope they still will play. I think joe walsh would be a...

boomer81
replies: 19 views: 751
boomer81 2 hours ago

I've heard a lot of people say that they're really close, but I've also heard some people say they're not as close as...