The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Sponsored ByThomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi, I want to know general opinions on vocals between SFURE SM 7 B and EV RE-20. I have some experience w/ the Shure, but I...

kite
replies: 22 views: 1,156
stevep 2 minutes ago

Hello everyone I'm looking for the right dynamic mic to pair with a 737 preamp. Does anyone here know a great dynamic mic to pair...

loyuit
replies: 23 views: 807
Peller 48 minutes ago

Art Prochannel II Buzz Problem I’ve been fighting with getting this preamp to work properly for months and months now, after...

tomwardplz
replies: 25 views: 4,663
mattrico 49 minutes ago

Based on these specs how accurate is my basic home monitoring system? And I do know I don't have a professional environment -...

contax
replies: 2 views: 64
contax 57 minutes ago

This looks really cool. Only $299.00 with shock mount, angle mount, and carrying bag. Products | Miktek...

crypticglobe
replies: 31 views: 8,842
dickiefunk 1 hour ago

How long do you engineers keep projects of clients? I'm generally voodoo about this. I'm a pack rat and keep everything. Even...

henryrobinett
replies: 47 views: 1,407
Samc 1 hour ago

Since people are now receiving their ZULU, and testing it, I think it's time for a new thread dedicated to ZULU. I got mine this...

Rob Coates
replies: 2,280 views: 212,506
programa 2 hours ago

I have my first pair of studio monitors and I've got a weird problem where they crack/pop only when I get out of my chair and...

alxne
replies: 18 views: 751
Prodba 2 hours ago

i know the sound of an at4040 is similar to a at4050 but what about thier off axis discoloration? are they similar at all? since...

andwutt
replies: 0 views: 55
andwutt 3 hours ago

So I'm pretty happy with my Adams but their build quality is really poor. I have owned them a few years, but to date. 2 power...

Pip
replies: 7 views: 504